Jerry Turner Links

Webpages of Jerry Turner (Jacksonville Sharks, AFL). Please do not post inappropriate links, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate links, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
You must be logged-in to post a link.
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 08:17:20 GMT
www.design21sdn.com
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 08:06:59 GMT
forums.sega.com
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 23:03:20 GMT
lnx.nicola-spinelli.com
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 15:13:33 GMT
www.swstrings.com
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 02:00:46 GMT
ostatic.com
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 21:43:26 GMT
plone.293351.n2.nabble.com
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 03:22:06 GMT
tikao.phpbb3now.com
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 00:26:21 GMT
tikao.phpbb3now.com
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 13:03:54 GMT
tikao.phpbb3now.com
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 22:37:41 GMT
members.usmsg.org
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 15:42:45 GMT
s4.zetaboards.com
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 16:15:15 GMT
www.imonline.nl
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 13:26:52 GMT
www.imonline.nl
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 07:32:51 GMT
klonopinonline.intropagina.nl
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 21:22:43 GMT
ezinearticles.com
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 19:12:45 GMT
www.baseball-almanac.com
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 01:43:55 GMT
www.excel.net
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 02:24:56 GMT
jerry-turner.com
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 00:35:36 GMT
t4sv.com
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 09:19:47 GMT
en.wikipedia.org
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 06:24:10 GMT
www.jerryturnerassoc.com
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 22:06:40 GMT
www.jerryturnerassoc.com
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 00:03:18 GMT
jerryturnergallery.com
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 23:24:50 GMT
www.jerryturner.com
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 22:12:33 GMT
jerryturner.net
More Comments...
Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca