Ben Smith's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Ben Smith's girlfriend (Rockford IceHogs, AHL). Does Ben Smith have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:42:32 GMT reply
of THAT? ha ha. try again. deformed.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 03 Jun 2017 06:36:08 GMT reply
jealsous!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 01 Jun 2017 22:11:36 GMT reply
cover up your weird body. please and thanks.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 31 May 2017 03:04:28 GMT reply
No she is gone for good now. there is no place to find her aymore, and that is good thing
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 30 May 2017 00:46:21 GMT reply
Ummm no she's not, and ewwww. Weak and lame content abounds for all to see.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 27 May 2017 02:28:25 GMT reply
oh she's gone off the grid. thank good!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 18 May 2017 03:32:39 GMT reply
did you see how she keeps trying to be wtith the Hawks.?no not happening
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 14 May 2017 04:02:06 GMT reply
was she horking, or what? enough crap! from this gal!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 13 May 2017 03:18:37 GMT reply
she's stil alive? thought kev found out about her debt and killed her for plyang him like everyone else shes ever know.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 12 May 2017 00:32:01 GMT reply
helllla bad when a chick has to show her toilet online for all to see
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 07 May 2017 01:25:55 GMT reply
wtf?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 06 May 2017 06:40:10 GMT reply
lets tranlate. shawna and kevin broke up and she's emabarrased and infuriated. so she delited her account. big ficking deal
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 04 May 2017 04:03:43 GMT reply
oh so she and kev vroke up! no ohter explantion for her disapeance. Nice chin implant and lib sweooing thoe!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:47:02 GMT reply
always a bridesmad never a bride and for good reason!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:37:12 GMT reply
repulsive girl
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 02 Apr 2017 01:36:29 GMT reply
be sure not to cuddle your ego. it would smother ou to death! or go ahead. vanity is a sin. but your so holy you know that already i'm sure
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 01 Apr 2017 03:15:50 GMT reply
dumbass
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 01 Apr 2017 01:26:39 GMT reply
nice pic. "i can wear this face mask cause the man isn't home yet". and he can't see your insta? you should be a blonde
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:57:16 GMT reply
on one hand she had a point about women. and the she blows it with her elongated chin and died hair and fake teeth and her taking selfies all the time. you wouldn't do that if you were sincere about your rant would you. fake.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:33:44 GMT reply
Man friend- stupid
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:13:33 GMT reply
OMFG, what a loser. Handicapped most certainly.......Yeah day made by lame flowers. Let me post tardedly for all to see my lameness!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:58:10 GMT reply
sick mother, leave me alone, I'm having a baby, none of ur genes I pray to God. oh and lobstah
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:55:02 GMT reply
what? what are you talking about? or who, i mean!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 14 Feb 2017 05:23:47 GMT reply
which dad?
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca