Ben Smith's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Ben Smith's girlfriend (Rockford IceHogs, AHL). Does Ben Smith have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 19 Mar 2019 03:56:30 GMT reply
It’s his ex ex ex. She’s a long gone loser with an overblown vision of herself. Sick puppy.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 18 Mar 2019 02:13:41 GMT reply
Ben’s EX IS mexican. Be who you really are and celecbrate Cinco De Mayo with all the rest of the mexicans in BO!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 18 Mar 2019 02:12:25 GMT reply
Ben’s EX gf is mexican. Must be emabarrassed of her true heritage. Celebrate Cinco De Mayo. Be who you really are! Threre are plenty of mexicans in BO!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 18 Mar 2019 01:34:03 GMT reply
Your not irish! Your mexican and you lie about everything!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 17 Mar 2019 03:30:16 GMT reply
Your dog looks just like you, but cute!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 09 Mar 2019 04:39:40 GMT reply
Hope that puppy chews up all your favortie things!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 09 Mar 2019 04:39:18 GMT reply
Hope that puppy chews up all your favortie things! Karma is coming. Time give it time. You;ll see
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 04 Mar 2019 04:34:05 GMT reply
Hope karma catches up with U!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 02 Mar 2019 04:02:56 GMT reply
Like this chick ever wanted kids. WAFB!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 23 Feb 2019 04:25:44 GMT reply
Nice pants! Those from your grandma?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:53:32 GMT reply
What a liar this pos is! She’s got more deseases than the whole country of urandra!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:35:53 GMT reply
Hey my daughter loves Big Bird! Did you take the last 3T? Looks like it. Hog.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:54:35 GMT reply
Hey Fashion Bish, sleeves are to short on the mustard fir! Childish Creeper!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 03 Feb 2019 05:01:56 GMT reply
Everything. Brain impaired. Narcissit. The end.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 02 Feb 2019 05:07:27 GMT reply
What is wrong with her!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 31 Jan 2019 04:42:41 GMT reply
Loser. Your still as fake as ever. Good for ben getting out of hyour clutches.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 05 Jan 2019 05:19:48 GMT reply
3 months! Hahahahahaha! Milestone for milleniels! Sick! Narcissisick!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 23 Dec 2018 03:38:45 GMT reply
You’re tan is uneven. Must be so sunny in BO!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 08 Dec 2018 01:10:07 GMT reply
#whocelebrates2months #nothingtolookforwardto
#loser
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 07 Dec 2018 04:30:34 GMT reply
Karma and more to come ms. Loser!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 06 Dec 2018 03:36:08 GMT reply
Fat face! The after marriage look is starting already. #fake#narcissist
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 02 Dec 2018 02:30:04 GMT reply
Nothing more cheap then rose gold. It’s crap. And you should learn how to spell,
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 01 Dec 2018 04:59:36 GMT reply
Is therre something wrong with you? It seems so.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:05:11 GMT reply
Whoaaa horseface! Trim those eyebrows, and get your teethe taken care of. Inner rocker? HA. Inner millienial. Seilf absorbed bit*h!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 25 Nov 2018 02:20:17 GMT reply
Not a goal an eternity.
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca