Dalton Prout's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Dalton Prout's girlfriend (Springfield Falcons, AHL). Does Dalton Prout have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 02 May 2014 15:46:19 GMT reply
Dating Courtney Tucker, I went to high school with her.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 03 Jan 2014 01:53:23 GMT reply
does a fish swim?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 28 Dec 2013 02:12:36 GMT reply
said he has a girl in a video the Blue Jackets released a few days ago...idk dont have any confirmation of cheating but
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 18 Nov 2013 03:25:17 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 16 Nov 2013 07:28:05 GMT reply
He has an active Tinder account so if he has a girl he's not faithful.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:06:06 GMT reply
no way he has a girlfriend
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 08 Oct 2013 05:09:34 GMT reply
I want him in her so bad lol helppppp
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 08 Oct 2013 05:08:34 GMT reply
Doesn't he have a girlfriend or do they just bang?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 05 Oct 2013 05:54:59 GMT reply
he's not that bad huge dick makes up for his lack of skill
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 28 Aug 2013 04:24:26 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 18 Aug 2013 04:41:28 GMT reply
how bad does he suck?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 16 Jul 2012 07:23:14 GMT reply
Dalton sucks in bed :)
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca