Bachar Houli's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Bachar Houli's girlfriend (Richmond Tigers, AUFL). Does Bachar Houli have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:48:44 GMT reply
They r both ugly
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 09 Aug 2011 23:39:19 GMT reply
Reply-to:ya allah all da comments are from anonymous

mate he is amarried

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:00:22 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 01 Nov 2010 22:39:14 GMT reply
idk bachar was married ithought he was engaged
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 30 Oct 2010 13:28:20 GMT reply
Thats my bro
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:16:30 GMT reply


Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:15:40 GMT reply
people shut up!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 08 Sep 2010 06:55:04 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 27 Aug 2010 04:46:06 GMT reply

im related to Bachar Houli because my grandfather is his fathers cousin and he is married to Rouba and Bachar came over our house like 2 weeks ago and i saw hes wife and mashallah i am happy they are together and Bachar is the best cousin you can ever have hes always got that nice friendly smile

From: Mohamed Elhaouli

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:28:12 GMT reply


Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 18 Jul 2010 09:47:46 GMT reply
U R FINE! n u should be playing in the seniors 4 sure XXXX
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 06 Jul 2010 13:16:33 GMT reply
Bachar Houli is my cousin, he is married to Rouba, she is a really nice lady... She is the best, they both suit eachother and h chose just the right girl :)
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:17:28 GMT reply
i love sex
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 09 Apr 2010 05:19:59 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 08 Mar 2010 01:12:25 GMT reply
im his cousin &yes, hes married to rouba
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 22 Jan 2010 14:00:37 GMT reply
sexiest piece of ass ever. would marry him before he even asked.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 28 Dec 2009 09:36:14 GMT reply
i am related to bachar houli, his wife she is very beautiful and very nice, they make a good couple, congrats to them
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 28 Nov 2009 05:27:03 GMT reply
congradulations rouba for a beautifull husband you have 
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 07 Oct 2009 06:54:20 GMT reply

LOL can anyone tell me

what school did they go

lol likee did they go to minart college

and is she lebo

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 30 Sep 2009 15:04:34 GMT reply
Rouba was in my class, and she was a beautiful girl inside out, I wish them all the best!!!
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service