Brendan Whitecross's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Brendan Whitecross's girlfriend (Hawthorn Hawks, AUFL). Does Brendan Whitecross have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:55:42 GMT reply
Ha
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 09 Aug 2014 22:48:42 GMT reply
Yep
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 09 Aug 2014 21:15:29 GMT reply
Straight and narrow?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 07 Aug 2014 06:53:33 GMT reply
No he isn't
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 06 Aug 2014 21:38:52 GMT reply
Single?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 26 Jul 2014 05:41:57 GMT reply
Very what?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:30:20 GMT reply
Or gf
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:30:08 GMT reply
Single
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:21:20 GMT reply
Very
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 20 Jul 2014 10:56:58 GMT reply
So he is straight and narrow now?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 19 Jul 2014 21:25:57 GMT reply
Hmmmm
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:51:20 GMT reply
Gorgeous
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 25 Jun 2014 21:46:37 GMT reply
Don't trust
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 29 May 2014 14:55:26 GMT reply
What's that mean
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 29 May 2014 13:14:37 GMT reply
Hmmmmmm
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 25 May 2014 16:15:16 GMT reply
It's all lies
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 25 May 2014 10:58:45 GMT reply
How u know it aint true
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 14 May 2014 07:57:26 GMT reply
People are so horrible on here spreading information that isn't true
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Tue, 13 May 2014 22:29:59 GMT reply
Oh i guess the truth isnt :(
Sorry
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 13 May 2014 07:56:50 GMT reply
That's not very nice
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Mon, 12 May 2014 22:52:21 GMT reply
Always acheat
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 11 May 2014 13:19:10 GMT reply
How
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 10 May 2014 21:26:13 GMT reply
When
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 04 May 2014 12:02:31 GMT reply
helllooooo
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca