Chris Masten's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Chris Masten's girlfriend (West Coast Eagles, AUFL). Does Chris Masten have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 14 Jun 2015 02:38:46 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 02 Jul 2011 07:52:42 GMT reply
Honestly guys get a life
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 18 Dec 2010 08:14:24 GMT reply
woop woop who cares about them!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 03 Oct 2010 03:15:45 GMT reply
hahaha cant belive there is a forum about masto.. He is still with his mrs. your all pathetic coming from a friend of his my sister is with his cousin
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 07 Sep 2010 08:10:45 GMT reply
that is the biggest lie, i know chris and emmi and they are very happy
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:37:58 GMT reply
I spoke to him last week and he said he is as single as they come.....
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 12 Aug 2010 03:53:00 GMT reply
Guess What he has'nt broken up with Emmi.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:05:31 GMT reply
Nah they broke up hey he is single
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:16:05 GMT reply
She is a very lovely intelligent girl. They make a great couple
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:42:21 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 21 Jun 2010 03:21:27 GMT reply
yesss her name is emmi moore
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 18 Jun 2010 13:37:39 GMT reply
Yes he does have a girlfriend. You might have heard that she won the Ralph swimsuit model of the year for 2010.
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service