Zack Wheeler's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Zack Wheeler's girlfriend (N.Y. Mets, MLB). Does Zack Wheeler have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 12 Dec 2017 05:23:29 GMT reply
they live together and mind their business what's to hate .. genuinely in love
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:40:26 GMT reply
Impossible. theyre always together
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:29:23 GMT reply
Such a slut who sleeps around and her boyfriend doesn’t see it
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:55:13 GMT reply
You're a grand old flag,
You're a high flying flag
And forever in peace may you wave.
You're the emblem of
The land I love.
The home of the free and the brave.
Ev'ry heart beats true
For the Red, White and Blue,
Where there's never a boast or brag.
But should auld acquaintance be forgot,
Keep your eye on the grand old flag.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:27:32 GMT reply
How much did she pay for those fake tits?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 28 Oct 2017 02:24:50 GMT reply
fake girl using his money
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:37:50 GMT reply
fake
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:49:38 GMT reply
Joe ross
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 30 May 2017 17:16:35 GMT reply
no shes not
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 29 May 2017 21:41:27 GMT reply
She's so fake
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 04 May 2017 15:17:02 GMT reply
Rewards of being an MLB player no other way he'd get a girl like this. she's out of his league
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:34:07 GMT reply
she is just stunning
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:37:11 GMT reply
how did wheeler end up with the hottest girl on the team
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 12 Jan 2017 01:05:26 GMT reply
Amazin
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:02:58 GMT reply
Zack knows nothing about her is fake. She's as real as they come
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:50:35 GMT reply
She fake and photoshop
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 29 Oct 2016 17:11:26 GMT reply
rick porcello been looking to meet her he's from her hometown
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:31:56 GMT reply
he still dating @nikarizzz
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:24:37 GMT reply
He's dating Dominique Rizzo from mendham NJ. Holy f#*$@
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:58:16 GMT reply
Candice Swanepoel lookalike
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:17:06 GMT reply
Pure Arm candy. He prolly pays her?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:39:01 GMT reply
lord she is gorgeous
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:35:32 GMT reply
Heard his initiation for getting on a team years ago involved putting a penis in his mouth for five seconds. Jocks can be so disgusting.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:04:44 GMT reply
she's pure fire he must treat her like a QUEEN
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca