Todd Frazier Sucks Forum

Discussion forum for Todd Frazier's anti-fans (Chi. White Sox, MLB). Does he suck? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:19:26 GMT reply
Toms Rivers TRASH should go back and play in the little league World Series
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:57:10 GMT reply
He needs to go back to Tom's River and work for the sanitation department. His new name should be Tom's Rivers TRASH
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:41:00 GMT reply
Is todd a lumberjack in the off season,has to be the worst swing I've ever seen.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:31:02 GMT reply
he sucks
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:28:09 GMT reply
Frazier sucks - he was terrible on the White Sox and wasn't much better on the Yankees. I really don't understand why he's paid as if he's a minor star
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Tue, 06 Feb 2018 18:30:18 GMT reply
You can have this pos mets he sucks
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 01 Feb 2018 09:37:57 GMT reply
Is one big fat pos
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:53:50 GMT reply
Is one gay mother fukker
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:53:08 GMT reply
18:50 and you are a typical liberal thug troll
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 09 Dec 2017 19:00:19 GMT reply
Do not come back to reds you suck
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:41:38 GMT reply
todd frazier is a nigger
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:50:28 GMT reply
he has a face only his wh0re of a mother could love. typical white trash from south Jersey. Go shove a pork roll up your ass Todd
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:47:49 GMT reply
Topp Frazer blows
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:04:02 GMT reply
he is an automatic out in the yankees lineup. don't resign him. not even if he offered to play for free.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:45:46 GMT reply
Guy is a fag
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:17:51 GMT reply
Another K for Gayzier
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:41:54 GMT reply
Guy has his own hitting academy and can’t even hit the ball lol
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 07 Oct 2017 14:55:43 GMT reply
I don't care if he's a local guy. If you can't field, can't hit and can't run, you can't stay.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 24 Sep 2017 04:48:58 GMT reply
Dam he is trying to kill little girls
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:57:30 GMT reply
the todd father is todd helton not todd frazier. this guy is terrible, but he doesnt look very healthy and will probably get injured soon.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:16:35 GMT reply
todd frazier is horrible. how many 200 hitters do the yankees need. can they get a guy doesn't strike out so much.
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 03 Sep 2017 02:14:46 GMT reply
New York sucks like it's dirty brothers Philadelphia and that nasty New Jersey
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:46:20 GMT reply
Fukk dirty liberal New York
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 31 Aug 2017 18:47:06 GMT reply
He as always sucked glad the snow flake Yankees have him and that shit bag Arron judge
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:08:59 GMT reply
Its fraziers job to make headley look good.
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca