Denny Hamlin's Fan Forum

Discussion forum for Denny Hamlin's fans (Sprint Cup, NASCAR). Please post trade rumors, injury reports and amateur scout suggestions. Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:19:20 GMT reply
No wonder Denny sleeps around!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:18:55 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:13:31 GMT reply
Yup!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 17 Sep 2017 06:07:02 GMT reply
Denny f'cked her hard!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 16 Sep 2017 20:36:26 GMT reply
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 12 Sep 2017 23:25:18 GMT reply
Some good news, its official, Danica is out for 2018!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:03:46 GMT reply
There is no shortage of pit lizards for Denny.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Sep 2017 03:45:58 GMT reply
Crazy Hamlin shame on you dumping And sand bagging, NASCAR 100% a joke under Hamlin standards
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 07 Sep 2017 14:52:36 GMT reply
Cool 2-series cheat in the same weekend, Denny.  Take the money and the trophies and run.
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:54:13 GMT reply
Maybe it's gender neutral
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 31 Jul 2017 04:55:08 GMT reply


Response to: Anonymous

(Rookie)
wrote on Fri, 28 Jul 2017 22:04:11 GMT
Her pink dress might be her throwing us off bc it's a boy

You should know that Jordan.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:39:41 GMT reply
Thumb sucker!!!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:38:53 GMT reply
What a TWIT. Sissy bastard, can't hold a 44 lb lobster without screaming like a girl. Snowflake.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 03 Jul 2017 16:27:46 GMT reply
Why are you guys saying all this dirt? I mean I am Dennys best friend so your lucky, I wont tell him all this.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 22 May 2017 18:49:48 GMT reply
he needs to retire already. he gets outrun by kyle every week
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 29 Mar 2017 02:28:09 GMT reply
Got beaten up by Muscles Logano lately?, ehh girlyman?
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 17 Feb 2017 03:40:20 GMT reply
What is Love, baby don't hurt, don't hurt me, no more .
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Sat, 31 Dec 2016 10:27:39 GMT reply
You have your herd and I have mine. Here's to a better New year
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 03 Dec 2016 08:06:40 GMT reply
Jordan masturbates, Denny won't touch her!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 27 Nov 2016 16:52:05 GMT reply
what do you expect from Nascar's no. 1 girlyman,...
Reply-to:what a ass Hamlin is. Whining about Jimmie Johnson and screwing his own teammates.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 01 Nov 2016 18:28:22 GMT reply
what a ass Hamlin is. Whining about Jimmie Johnson and screwing his own teammates.
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:14:25 GMT reply
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:13:58 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:12:14 GMT reply
Ambrose was extremely low on fuel, he tried to save some during a caution. What Denny did was disgraceful.
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca