Kyle Busch's Fan Forum

Discussion forum for Kyle Busch's fans (Sprint Cup, NASCAR). Please post trade rumors, injury reports and amateur scout suggestions. Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:33:36 GMT reply
Where in the hell are you from boy? I got this friend named Rick. He wants to meet you because all you talk about is sucking, men's mouths, licking, sausage and wanting some dick. I told him you were a legendary peterpuffer. I think you two would hit it off boy.
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:58:56 GMT reply
For such a "talented" driver, his forum sucks dawg.
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:14:28 GMT reply
Kyle's mouth and hand gestures tell the tale, son.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:05:35 GMT reply
You are the biggest lickin, sucking, sausage eating peterpuffer I've ever seen boy. You must be a movie star.
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Sat, 16 Feb 2019 03:37:56 GMT reply
oh boy another window lickin tard
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 11 Feb 2019 23:49:44 GMT reply
Are you a closest fag? All you ever talk about is eating sausages and dick. In this day and time, it's ok to admit you're a peterpuffer.
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 10 Feb 2019 15:45:41 GMT reply
He wants Denny's sausage some kinda bad.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 06 Feb 2019 23:49:18 GMT reply
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:46:27 GMT reply
Nice burn
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:36:47 GMT reply
BTW...….GFY.  That is all.
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:35:38 GMT reply
Have a taste and find out spanky
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 30 Jan 2019 23:04:03 GMT reply
You talk like you've had a few in your mouth before. Is that why you're a legend?
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Thu, 24 Jan 2019 23:56:23 GMT reply
This forum SUCKS and so do his fake fans
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:35:43 GMT reply
15:47 needs some dick
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:44:52 GMT reply
15:47 she wants some dick
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:21:13 GMT reply
15:47 homosexual
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:47:55 GMT reply
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:33:45 GMT reply
23:09 loves black guys
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 23 Nov 2018 23:09:26 GMT reply
Get back to the deep fat fryer before the boss catches you
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:38:50 GMT reply
14:49 I'm going to stuff my big black dick in your pale white cunt asshole
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:49:26 GMT reply
Hey Kyle did you win the Championship? Did Truex? How about ol’ Kevy?? Oh wow-iIt was the other guy!! Congratulations Joey !!!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 06 Sep 2018 10:22:52 GMT reply
Vet is a black thug
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Tue, 04 Sep 2018 21:29:52 GMT reply
'sup foo
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:31:50 GMT reply
05:08 loves black cock
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:27:43 GMT reply
Blacks love kfc
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

Recently Updated
About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca