Carmelo Anthony's Fan Forum

Discussion forum for Carmelo Anthony's fans (New York Knicks, NBA). Please post trade rumors, injury reports and amateur scout suggestions. Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:22:49 GMT reply
I don't like the Knicks, but he needs to go.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 30 Dec 2016 21:57:33 GMT reply
It's really carmella
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 29 Dec 2016 06:28:16 GMT reply
melo just out of the game today,,such loser
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:46:48 GMT reply
Melo all about ME ME ME ME....get this half ass playing no defense faggot out the league is embarrassing
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Tue, 20 Dec 2016 21:26:48 GMT reply
BlackLivesMatter
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 10 Dec 2016 18:02:36 GMT reply
Carmelo Anthony that guy is soooooo suck should retire
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 29 Nov 2016 05:55:10 GMT reply
Melo lost tonights game vs the thunder single handedly
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 06 Nov 2016 22:37:14 GMT reply
Knicks already off to a bad start of season
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 19 Aug 2016 18:59:49 GMT reply
Carmelo = most overrated player in NBA history
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:05:32 GMT reply
You'd think he could raise his game for his country. Worst player on the roster- enjoy the losses in NY this year
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:53:32 GMT reply
Awful
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:31:58 GMT reply
CARMELO SUCKS
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:02:10 GMT reply
#BlackLivesMatter
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 27 Jul 2016 03:08:27 GMT reply
Carmelo anthony
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 27 Jul 2016 01:21:57 GMT reply
parasite
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 09 Jul 2016 14:54:26 GMT reply
carmelo eats ass cheeks
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 08 Jul 2016 09:13:37 GMT reply
Animals and Pets Marketplace - Sell and Buy Pets and Animals directly form buyer or seller in your country, region or city for FREE.
Pets For Adoption USA


Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 02 Jul 2016 20:18:12 GMT reply
Carmelo Anthony is worthless, therefore he is not worth the money that the hapless Knicks gave him! Oh well, at least they're better than the 76ers!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 03 Jun 2016 20:13:52 GMT reply
Trade Carmelo Anthony IMMEDIATELY plz
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 03 Jun 2016 20:12:22 GMT reply
AWFUL
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 03 Jun 2016 14:33:42 GMT reply
Caremelo Anthony sucks ass at basketball and is even worse in life. What place dud the Knicks finish in the east this year? Oh ya that's right dead last y'all! He sucks and will never do anything good for the Knicks or the city of New York! So sorry Knicks fans! But it's not going to happen so get over it!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 03 Jun 2016 14:30:14 GMT reply
Kevin Durant your bitch is soooo ugly homie! Thought you would be able to do a lot better for yourself cuz that bitch is far from something attractive cuz! Yuck nasty ass bitches!!! 4 reals!!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 24 Mar 2016 00:24:05 GMT reply
Even DWade is better.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 20 Mar 2016 03:29:34 GMT reply
as a knick fan I'm absolutely disgusted with this guy....he has no heart, throws up bricks all the time and plays no defense
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 22 Feb 2016 20:27:59 GMT reply
ya carmelo anthony is garbage. ray allen is better than him
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca