Kelly Olynyk's Fan Forum

Discussion forum for Kelly Olynyk's fans (Boston Celtics, NBA). Please post trade rumors, injury reports and amateur scout suggestions. Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 11 Jul 2016 03:17:16 GMT reply
How is everybody doing today?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 09 May 2016 18:58:36 GMT reply
Piece of shit player, you won't be able to injure klove this playoffs. Go get a haircut hippie
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 07 May 2016 22:41:38 GMT reply
Kelly is smelly
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 17 Apr 2016 04:49:22 GMT reply
Hope that white giurl break her legs
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 17 Apr 2016 04:48:33 GMT reply
Kelly is a dirty whitebitch
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 16 Apr 2016 23:52:13 GMT reply
Useless motherf ucker, f ucken faggot
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Apr 2016 07:27:02 GMT reply
In all seriousness when your a 7' nba center you have to weigh more than 220, D leauge material if that
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 02 Apr 2016 04:33:17 GMT reply
I want to punch his ugly, stupid face. Also, Boston sucks
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:04:43 GMT reply
He passes the ball every time he gets it he doesn't block and looks completely lost on the court
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:58:31 GMT reply
And he doesn't like girls cause he's afraid of them, afraid of them. I think he likes boys if you know what I'm saying!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:53:31 GMT reply
He’s a loser-freak! Loser-freeaak...
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:52:51 GMT reply
He’s a woman-hatin’, maladjusted loser-freeaak!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:52:18 GMT reply
He’s a loser-freak! Loser-freeaak! He’s a maladjusted loser-freak!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:41:01 GMT reply
Jerk Loser
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:17:27 GMT reply
They tried trading Sullinger instead smh
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:37:31 GMT reply
Olynyk is so irrelevant. Watch boston trade him away.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 25 Jun 2015 04:45:14 GMT reply
Rebecca Lobo isn't that hideous.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:19:39 GMT reply
kelly olynk is a very ugly girl
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:19:25 GMT reply
i hate kelly olynyk
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:58:55 GMT reply
Olynyk drives a lifted truck
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 18 Jun 2015 04:02:42 GMT reply
Its all Olynyk s fault
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 17 Jun 2015 08:56:28 GMT reply
Gottabelifted ah you fakas
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 11 Jun 2015 05:47:00 GMT reply
Kelly Olynyk doesn't even belong in the WNBA either guys
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:20:21 GMT reply
Olynyk you pathetic WNBA player you
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 10 Jun 2015 03:59:12 GMT reply
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service