Blake Griffin's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Blake Griffin's girlfriend (Los Angeles Clippers, NBA). Does Blake Griffin have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:52:26 GMT reply
I thought him and brynn were just co parenting. I thought they wernt a thing anymore?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:28:16 GMT reply

stock symbol MINE
last stock price .0065
less than 1 cent per share
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 02 Sep 2016 14:24:51 GMT reply
Dr. J played in the ABA before
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 02 Sep 2016 14:24:17 GMT reply

stock symbol ABKB
American Basketball Association, Inc. also known as the ABA
Last price .10
10 cents per share
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 20 Aug 2016 20:34:35 GMT reply
Yes, I guess she'll never be working again. Spending all that child support payments.She looks so dammed old.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 07 Aug 2016 05:01:09 GMT reply
So is Brynn pregnant again?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:24:25 GMT reply
He is with that sports hoe Brynn. Trying to make it look good for the public image. Too late for that. Shoulda wore a condom.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 13 May 2016 04:46:23 GMT reply
He is the sexiest ginger ever
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:19:26 GMT reply
Is he dating anybody?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:18:17 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 03 Apr 2016 21:01:51 GMT reply
Does he have a girlfriend?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 02 Mar 2016 04:19:35 GMT reply
Nobody cares
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 02 Mar 2016 04:19:27 GMT reply
Seriously though
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 01 Mar 2016 03:33:43 GMT reply
who cares
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 27 Feb 2016 10:43:12 GMT reply
why was he fighting the equipment manager
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 17 Feb 2016 01:24:44 GMT reply
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:50:23 GMT reply
Is he nigga or is just a big Spanish dude who can ball?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:51:48 GMT reply
Blake is gorgeous Id date him with a pre nup.. Fine as hell
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 20 Nov 2015 18:38:37 GMT reply
he's one big ginger!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:55:12 GMT reply
single until married
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:16:41 GMT reply
He's with his Child's mother
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:41:39 GMT reply
Blake is single until you see a ring on his finger hope that answered that
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:49:25 GMT reply
Who is he dating
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:06:54 GMT reply
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:18:14 GMT reply
Is he single??
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service