Ed Davis's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Ed Davis's girlfriend (Memphis Grizzlies, NBA). Does Ed Davis have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 07 Aug 2016 03:41:51 GMT reply
thot* would be the word.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 31 Jul 2016 22:52:25 GMT reply
Wow!! Hoes hop from teammate to teammate? Lol she's a savage.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:06:50 GMT reply
Yeah and Ed used to date a friend of hers lol. Funny
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 22 Jul 2016 06:43:31 GMT reply
Wasn't her last bf Dexter Strickland? Him and Ed were teammates right? I may be wrong but I thought she dated Dexter with his fine ass!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:32:40 GMT reply
A man of many women. It speaks for it's self
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:28:13 GMT reply
What kind of man doesn't post a picture of his so called fiancé? Lol women these days. And men too. Sad
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:10:58 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:51:20 GMT reply
Her ig is her name
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:34:58 GMT reply
What can I find her pic? Just want to confirm she is the girl I saw.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 08 Jun 2016 04:17:56 GMT reply
She'd be doing ALOT of barking if she knew what he was really doin or maybe she does. The day she comes at me she her feelings will be crusheddddd
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 07 Jun 2016 15:06:37 GMT reply
Would've liked to find out but Kayla Head must've felt threatened and started barking at me lol..advice: tell him to block me if u don't like women coming for him
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 26 May 2016 04:43:05 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 21 May 2016 18:42:56 GMT reply
What's his dick game like?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 21 May 2016 01:03:42 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 14 May 2016 07:56:54 GMT reply
She knows he cheats. Lil chicka getting that check. That's all that matters.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:39:10 GMT reply
i wonder why he cheats so bad being that he's engaged smfh
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 24 Apr 2016 03:35:27 GMT reply
He's engaged to Kayla Head
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 18 Apr 2016 05:32:08 GMT reply
Big long dick he eats the shit out of my shit
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 13 Apr 2016 05:58:39 GMT reply
Cliff Alexander
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:49:23 GMT reply
Stephen Graham
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:52:04 GMT reply
Engaged? Since when hehe...oh nevermind:)
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:48:50 GMT reply
It's long but it's skinny
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 01 Feb 2016 19:21:09 GMT reply
your co worker along with many other women lol
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 31 Jan 2016 18:34:55 GMT reply
He's engaged. My coworker deals with him.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 23 Jan 2016 17:56:44 GMT reply
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca