Jarrett Jack's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Jarrett Jack's girlfriend (Cleveland Cavaliers, NBA). Does Jarrett Jack have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 28 May 2017 15:33:04 GMT reply
He took monyette to Cabo. Thts who he is messing with.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 26 May 2017 22:00:07 GMT reply
Some Atlanta thot
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 25 May 2017 14:43:47 GMT reply
Who is she?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 21 May 2017 21:48:34 GMT reply
JJ is messing with Briteady now
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 09 May 2017 15:05:36 GMT reply
I'm trying to understand the allure of a regular, short, skinny-ish bottle girl/hairdresser for the likes of JJ and PND ?? Not that they are neurosurgeons or top echelon, but still. PSA TO THE QUALITY FEMALES: Start going out more so these guys have better options. IJS
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 07 May 2017 15:21:15 GMT reply
Who is monyette ?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 06 May 2017 12:38:26 GMT reply
Who's he with these days or is he still raw dogging randoms?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:21:19 GMT reply
Antonio brown
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 05 Apr 2017 22:55:58 GMT reply
John wall
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 08 Mar 2017 02:45:12 GMT reply
his ex is really f-in PND! yuck! WTH is wrong w/him. she is a dirty rat.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 03 Mar 2017 22:19:30 GMT reply
who is that little girl he been kicking it with?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:23:52 GMT reply
She used to fck tiara thomas
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:17:17 GMT reply
What kind of issues
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:24:39 GMT reply
He will never settle down. He has psychological issues and needs to stop messing with little girls
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:51:24 GMT reply
Y'all pushing it w/ the PND talk.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:35:14 GMT reply
Who is the new girl?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 14 Feb 2017 04:27:04 GMT reply
Ahhh JJ deleting these comments LMAO
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:55:44 GMT reply
Jarrett does not have a new GF. But he is getting back to his old self.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:39:36 GMT reply
Who's JJ new girl
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:18:47 GMT reply
Y'all really think this is the tea huh? Nope sorry there's 3 sides to every story and they not on here.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:25:34 GMT reply
Yawn! Just get back to bball JJ (and get to a quality female).
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 11 Jan 2017 03:17:30 GMT reply
PartyNextDoor? Wth this girl is thirsty.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 08 Jan 2017 22:46:07 GMT reply
Is Jack trying to get her back?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 26 Dec 2016 02:15:18 GMT reply
Yup she just looking to be saved
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 23 Dec 2016 15:18:35 GMT reply
So that's been the girl on PND snapchat
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca