Jeremy Lin's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Jeremy Lin's girlfriend (Houston Rockets, NBA). Does Jeremy Lin have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:58:38 GMT reply
My Dick
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:58:30 GMT reply
Ballsdeep Linside Jeremy's Ass
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:57:45 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 21 Oct 2016 21:26:09 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:48:52 GMT reply
He used to date a girl named Katie or Kathy
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:23:02 GMT reply
Hwll yeah i will date if he's single lol
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 04 Aug 2016 01:50:54 GMT reply
Anonymous (rookie) how do you know they are dating?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:59:28 GMT reply
He's seeing this girl, her ig: @irispapyrus_ I don't know if she's his actual girlfriend yet but they are dating.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:24:18 GMT reply
"my man-pussy aches for His powerful and succulent seeds!!"
-closeted gaysian males throughout the USA
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Tue, 16 Feb 2016 01:13:26 GMT reply
Kevin Durant's Full Court Harem 2015-2016 edition (from bottom to top [Recent])

Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:53:36 GMT reply
There is nothing wrong with falling in love with a hot transexual woman
Shemales are women too so dont discriminate against love cuz life is too short
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:50:59 GMT reply
ugh..that last one looks like a recently transitioned tranny
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:48:49 GMT reply
Cute fag hags!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 26 Nov 2015 18:28:00 GMT reply
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 26 Nov 2015 18:27:02 GMT reply
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 26 Nov 2015 18:25:33 GMT reply
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:43:05 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:33:19 GMT reply
Blackie Tubesock
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 13 Nov 2015 02:15:03 GMT reply
Sum Yung Ho
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:36:51 GMT reply
Sum Yung Gai
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:27:38 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:26:53 GMT reply
Long knight..
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Tue, 26 May 2015 03:05:19 GMT reply
Soooo .....anything new?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:54:03 GMT reply
his ass accept cock like keyhole accept key, except lin eagerly take ALL cocks. he is human pin cushion haha pillow biting little bastard
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 12 Feb 2015 22:24:19 GMT reply
lin is saving his cherry for his wedding night like the good believer he is, so back off all you money-digging ho's!
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service