Nate Robinson's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Nate Robinson's girlfriend (Denver Nuggets, NBA). Does Nate Robinson have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 22 Sep 2016 03:17:20 GMT reply
Banging who?😂 The shit y'all mfs come up with! Sincerely his new bm 🤗
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 02 Sep 2016 06:36:20 GMT reply
His new baby moms is banging taj gibson who is still in the nba
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 16 Jul 2016 19:14:05 GMT reply
Bcoopr she's pretty
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 23 Mar 2016 03:53:46 GMT reply
Who is his new baby mom ? Does she look better than the 1st one ?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 20 Feb 2016 06:08:23 GMT reply
He's still cheating ;)
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:22:03 GMT reply
dorell wright
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:55:59 GMT reply
His new baby mother is beautiful
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 09 Jan 2016 19:31:04 GMT reply
Looks like a burnt rat version of his wife that left him
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 09 Jan 2016 08:17:39 GMT reply
Yeah bcoopr his new bm
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 08 Jan 2016 08:14:13 GMT reply
He cheated and had another baby by another woman I believe...
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 07 Jan 2016 10:28:53 GMT reply
What's going on? He cheated I think. He's emotionally soul vommiting all over his IG.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 11 Dec 2015 01:41:06 GMT reply
He's not in the league no more nobody cares
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:54:44 GMT reply
Wow I can't believe how quiet his page is especially with what's going on...
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 08 Mar 2015 20:41:31 GMT reply
Javall mcgee
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 17 Nov 2013 10:15:45 GMT reply
Aww he is so cute. Damn
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:35:31 GMT reply
Reply-to:I want him to put a baby in me. You thirsty asf

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 13 Jul 2013 04:33:04 GMT reply
All yu bitches is crazy stop sweatin him
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 15 May 2013 17:56:13 GMT reply
I want him to put a baby in me.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 09 May 2013 12:25:19 GMT reply
He's cute
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 07 May 2013 03:27:31 GMT reply
All of y'all need to simmer because I'm his girlfriend lol . I love Nate Robinson <3 <3 <3 <3
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:51:20 GMT reply
Reply-to:he is gay
If he iz gay, then how does he have 3 kids?

Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:50:40 GMT reply
How do u know hiz number?
Reply-to:Seven one seven four six six eight five eight one. His direct line. He loves sexting!

More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service