Terrence Ross's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Terrence Ross's girlfriend (Toronto Raptors, NBA). Does Terrence Ross have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 17 Dec 2016 03:08:09 GMT reply
TERRENCE SUCKS
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:48:05 GMT reply
Why is she so FAT? he needa send that bish to the gym
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 14 Dec 2016 21:41:37 GMT reply
Ross gf for the moment is ugly
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 06 Dec 2016 19:01:48 GMT reply
Bri Washington is delusional lol. And ugly
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:34:31 GMT reply
downgrade
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:10:55 GMT reply
Nikia Williams
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:06:59 GMT reply
He's not with bri. But she probably thinks he is
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 04 Dec 2016 15:46:44 GMT reply
the fat one !?!? 😭
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 01 Dec 2016 09:07:21 GMT reply
I heard that he's back with his ex, the light skinned girl he was with when he 1st came to TO.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:15:19 GMT reply
Below couldn't of said it better. He'll talk to anything that looks his way. Dumber than a sack of rocks and his sex game weak.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 21 Nov 2016 06:10:17 GMT reply
Terrence just loves women. Anyone who will talk to him he'll talk to or mess with and play his BM off like she's just there regardless of the situation. He deals with anyone who will entertain him but he's so dumb it's hard to even talk to him.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 13 Jun 2016 04:16:29 GMT reply
over he deleted all her pics off insta
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 01 Jun 2016 23:15:50 GMT reply
they were together at the club a few days ago. as per my source they really do like each other and still date
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 30 May 2016 16:00:23 GMT reply
No she has been spotted with other men so I'm assuming they are over
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 24 May 2016 19:17:30 GMT reply
does he still f w/ amber rose?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 18 May 2016 01:49:48 GMT reply
I don't think Terrence Ross is divorced
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 14 May 2016 01:22:36 GMT reply
Who tf is mati
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 12 May 2016 04:07:34 GMT reply
We'd love to see what you look like bird
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 09 May 2016 18:03:58 GMT reply
is that u mati? lmao. yes i saw u in person bitch and u look tragic
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 06 May 2016 12:12:10 GMT reply
In person? Have you actually met her? Or are you another obsessed groupie talking trash online. It's been 3 years that you guys are talking about her, it's getting annoying. She's not with Terrence move along birds
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 06 May 2016 00:06:42 GMT reply
Mati face looks so stiff in person. like it hurts. trout lips too
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:33:59 GMT reply
If you have any tea on raptots players or Toronto celebrities, send to info@joieent.com.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:14:14 GMT reply
Check media takeout 😂
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:17:40 GMT reply
Tross has been obsessed with rose forever he aint giving that up
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca