Thomas Robinson's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Thomas Robinson's girlfriend (Portland Trail Blazers, NBA). Does Thomas Robinson have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:49:18 GMT reply
Is Kai pregnant? She looks pregnant
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 09 Oct 2016 04:48:25 GMT reply
He unfollowed her then recently followed her back.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 08 Oct 2016 15:20:14 GMT reply
What pic
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 07 Oct 2016 23:43:23 GMT reply
Kai deleted the pic
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:16:50 GMT reply
This nigga gonna play on every team in the NBA before he turns 25.. Geez , that's horrible. She won't be around for long when she has to take care of him on her "Nurse's salary"
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 03 Sep 2016 01:42:29 GMT reply
Shut up
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 11 Aug 2016 01:00:44 GMT reply
He not gonna be in the nba for much longer , I give it like two more years.. He'll be playing overseas soon and she'll be on to the next..?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 03 Aug 2016 03:14:27 GMT reply
I doubt it, he doesn't seem like the type to have one.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:21:52 GMT reply
Does he have a snapchat? If so what is his name?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:47:24 GMT reply
Is he single? I'm guessing yes since he asked my guy friend for my number
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:44:56 GMT reply
They all thots. That's his type
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 03 Mar 2016 13:58:07 GMT reply
How come it's no pictures of her and these guys?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:22:31 GMT reply
These birds though...3/4
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 15 Feb 2016 15:55:17 GMT reply
Who is delle with now?her snap says she's in Mia but I don't think that was trob
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 15 Feb 2016 15:52:37 GMT reply
Old af like 29 and trob only 24
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:23:15 GMT reply
How old is she?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 11 Feb 2016 07:34:01 GMT reply
Lol Thomas looks like Arnett in a wonder she messing with him now
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 11 Feb 2016 07:29:37 GMT reply
Ooooo she look nothing like her pics in person omg she looks old af in person her mouth make her look mad weird especially when she open it or smile
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:55:38 GMT reply
Kai did the same with Arnett Moultrie and with that Knicks player. Trob no different just another basketball player to her list to sponsor her and show her off
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 23 Jan 2016 14:21:19 GMT reply
Is Thomas illiterate? You guys see the way he types things?
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:59:51 GMT reply
What's his snapchat?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22:40:28 GMT reply
She so Wack lol
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:10:48 GMT reply
Shut up Kai. That came post came from Cali lol
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 11 Jan 2016 07:12:41 GMT reply
He's a hoe, but I love him
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 22 Dec 2015 03:16:46 GMT reply
No he's not having a baby lol wtf
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service