Vince Carter's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Vince Carter's girlfriend (Dallas Mavericks, NBA). Does Vince Carter have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:34:40 GMT reply
Girls of Desire: All babes in one place, crazy, art
daughter and friend surprises dad porn porn between stunning copule fat ass naked porn reyna cruz porn saturdays porn
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:43:41 GMT reply
New super hot photo galleries, daily updated collections
free lesbian porn motorcycle galleries adult porn black on wite lesbian porn videos susan and mary test porn story rawtube gay porn
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 23 Jan 2019 23:52:33 GMT reply
New hot project galleries, daily updates
vintage amateure brother and sister porn porn kids tube kacey porn star real name chubby teen ass porn videos sick porn images
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 04 Jan 2019 21:54:32 GMT reply
Hot photo galleries blogs and pictures
max hardcore porn star catalina free moblie porn vidz japan school girls porn free celeberty porn tube free homemade porn site
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 16 Dec 2018 13:42:32 GMT reply
16:49 why are you racsit
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 16 Dec 2018 13:06:25 GMT reply
Hot sexy porn projects, daily updates
free white on black porn diseny cortoon porn pics hot sexy woemn amature porn video free gay adult porn movies free porn video old woman
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:09:24 GMT reply
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ OMG his baby mama looks like a horse and how OLD is she?????? She looks like she’s in her early 50s! Wow! These fools πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ OLD HAG
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:33:12 GMT reply
Enjoy daily galleries
sexy in jeans porn tube compilation trinity porn actress free contortionist movies porn free cash with porn free porn cheating
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 14 Nov 2018 05:06:04 GMT reply
Mahmoud Abdul-Rauf
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sat, 29 Sep 2018 16:50:37 GMT reply
she looks awful and old yikes
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sat, 29 Sep 2018 16:49:56 GMT reply
why is their baby white...
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 29 Sep 2018 03:05:51 GMT reply
She has no job and she refused to renew the lease on her apt. I'll leave it at that.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 11 Jul 2018 21:33:29 GMT reply
Vince with Sondi and their baby boy.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:47:24 GMT reply
Nick Eason
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 03:17:24 GMT reply
Vince is handsome.
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 30 Nov 2017 01:15:02 GMT reply
everybody ain't gay...stop clowning on every man, just cause he won't give you the time of day...move on
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:12:04 GMT reply
i think vince is gay. we see his ugly self down here in Fl all the time. never with girls... HMMMMM
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:05:17 GMT reply
i dated him a while back. super nice but kinda boring. total mama's boy and wouldnt doubt if he went both ways.
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:33:15 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 02 Nov 2017 08:08:27 GMT reply
he might be gay?

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 12 Oct 2017 12:10:35 GMT reply
De'aaron fox
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 04 Sep 2017 14:03:38 GMT reply
Yes I would date Vince Carter
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:53:35 GMT reply
Troy Williams
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 22 Jan 2017 18:56:51 GMT reply
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service