Kevin Durant Sucks Forum

Discussion forum for Kevin Durant's anti-fans (Oklahoma City Thunder, NBA). Does he suck? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:12:46 GMT reply
14:19 learn English
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:19:26 GMT reply
kevin durant is weirs a
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:37:34 GMT reply
Just another punk with money
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:36:49 GMT reply
04:21 you like boys
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 06 Oct 2017 04:21:24 GMT reply
no way! KD likes boys?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:09:32 GMT reply
Guy is a pos troll faggot
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:38:46 GMT reply
So KD blames his former teammates at OKC for failing to win the NBA championship. The potential was there, but a dedicated team leader with a strong work ethic was not. Enjoy the empty success at GS, Easy Money. You're a hollow shell.
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:06:48 GMT reply
This guy is a troll
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:02:37 GMT reply
Who the fukk does this turd think he is comments on every thing don't need you're 2 cents faggot
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Mon, 21 Aug 2017 23:35:44 GMT reply
Gee golly gee
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:16:33 GMT reply
03:41 yea you probably help them liberal
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sat, 19 Aug 2017 03:41:27 GMT reply
Black people.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:53:13 GMT reply
01:36? Wtf dam go to school retarded fukk
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:36:34 GMT reply
why people own hear keep calling him gay,,so what if he is.. GAY -ALSO MEANS SOMEONE WHOSE FUNNY ann write about now you gay ass hail,,go stand outside with your left hand on top of your head and your right sucking yo thumbs bet people riding by will think you is FUNNY ASS HAIL...EYE BEE DAMN
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:15:42 GMT reply
Racist punk
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:16:20 GMT reply
Queer
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 14 Aug 2017 03:12:10 GMT reply
Harden
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:51:14 GMT reply
Guy went to a 73 and 9 team fukk this guy NBA is filled with monkeys
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 04 Aug 2017 16:10:17 GMT reply
Guy is gay
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:16:07 GMT reply
Guy is a pos
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:10:10 GMT reply
He is one fugly mother fukker
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:50:57 GMT reply
KD sucks dick big faggot
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:12:39 GMT reply
KD Sucks!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:26:15 GMT reply
I've got a funny feeling some people don't like KD?
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca