Matthew Dellavedova Sucks Forum

Discussion forum for Matthew Dellavedova's anti-fans (Cleveland Cavaliers, NBA). Does he suck? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:10:07 GMT reply
Can't believe that boy got his own brand of shoes... smh
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 30 Aug 2016 23:40:04 GMT reply

Delly rides LeBrons dick like he rides kangaroos!

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 05 Jun 2016 08:12:52 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 04 Jun 2016 12:01:21 GMT reply
N igga s ucks so much d ick
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 03 Jun 2016 11:35:58 GMT reply
I guess I'm not the only one who googled "Dellavedova sucks"
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 28 May 2016 01:21:59 GMT reply
he kinda sucks
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 27 May 2016 12:15:15 GMT reply
he cheeks
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:43:36 GMT reply
trade for damian lillard???
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:48:25 GMT reply
Lebron Jame's Jock Strap Washer...
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:09:08 GMT reply
He suck F ucken a ss
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:51:50 GMT reply
Go back to Australia u f ucken bitch. You sucks
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:50:32 GMT reply
Terrible offense defense is fine
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:49:52 GMT reply
He is so bad wy does he shuld get like 5 minutes every game
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 22 Mar 2016 05:20:21 GMT reply
Delly is the worlds best defender posted by Kobe Bryant
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:34:08 GMT reply
He sucks ass
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 14 Mar 2016 05:34:03 GMT reply
He is a shit hole living cock sucking mother sucking and dirtiest piece of shit in the nba
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 13 Jan 2016 04:06:11 GMT reply
He reminds me of "that guy" at the YMCA that isn't good enough, so he is REALLY intense to try to make up for it and hacks the shit our of you and then can't believe it when you get all over his pansy ass shit!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 08 Jan 2016 17:52:15 GMT reply
Lol you guys are all gaye
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 07 Jan 2016 05:33:23 GMT reply
All of y'all who posted mean are idiots because he could smash you in a game of 1v1 in his sleep
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 07 Jan 2016 05:24:58 GMT reply
Delly is the best defender in the world! I'm his #1 fan! Posted by Connor Hunter
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 05 Jan 2016 23:39:39 GMT reply
He suck straight dick. He's not good at all. That's why steph curry sauced his ass
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:41:34 GMT reply
matthew dellavedova is a faggot and should kill himself because he loves thick bbc in his prostate
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:20:27 GMT reply
The only reason this good for nothing, ugly bitch is in the nba is cause his chipmunk face self falls on the floor... Honestly get a life. U shouldn't be in the nba cause u play rugby, all u do is fall on the ground and people
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:53:45 GMT reply
I can't stand this guy....I really wished Curry would've broke his ankles a little more.....
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:51:28 GMT reply
dellavedova plays like he has A.D.D. This guy probably learned to play defense by wrestling dingos for dinner scraps....
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service