Derek Watt's Fan Forum

Discussion forum for Derek Watt's fans (Wisconsin, NCAAF). Please post trade rumors, injury reports and amateur scout suggestions. Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 06 Jan 2017 18:11:42 GMT reply
Hi, pvy. How are you today? Has Derek liked anything since earlier this morning?
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:17:21 GMT reply
Niggers are filth
pvy
:-)
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 09 Dec 2016 02:02:43 GMT reply
Anyone over here?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 09 Dec 2016 01:59:29 GMT reply
JJ's board is terrible. Amine over here?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 09 Dec 2016 01:36:46 GMT reply
Came over from the Jj board
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 08 Dec 2016 02:21:44 GMT reply
Is anyone from JJs board here? The Kealia Ohai troll is posting porn on JJs board again.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 06 Nov 2016 22:21:28 GMT reply
I think Derek really loves her and hope they make it together :)
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 02 Nov 2016 23:12:56 GMT reply
Ugh the Kealia/Trump Troll has taken over JJs board again. Is anyone over here?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 21 Oct 2016 23:44:55 GMT reply
Ohh Derek. :)
pvy
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 18 Oct 2016 04:48:26 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 18 Oct 2016 04:46:24 GMT reply
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sat, 15 Oct 2016 04:57:31 GMT reply
Pvy...,you still here..,trolls got really bad and hateful...I especially hate when they say nasty dirty things abt mamma and poppa watt..I like and respect them as parents and good people!!!!!!!!! Saw your name and just wondered if your here....country girl
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:20:11 GMT reply
Some people can be so hateful with their comments. Are you that miserable with your own life that writing hateful comments is the only thing that lifts your spirits?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:08:44 GMT reply
Donald Trump supporter.
Also think that watch she gave to derek was a instagram promo post of the brand. LAME.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 20 Sep 2016 04:37:21 GMT reply
Ditched all her friends to be a WAG. Hope they break up. She's not even pretty, just a cakeface with tacky black hair
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 01 Sep 2016 01:55:47 GMT reply
Typical former pageant girl who attempted sports broadcasting and quit once they locked up a pro athlete. Her reels were a joke.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:14:36 GMT reply
Gabriella Justin left her sideline reporting job in Pennsylvania to be with her boyfriend at the time where they were only together for 6 months. No she just sits at home and brushes her hair while living it up in San Diego. Gold digger.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:50:20 GMT reply
Does TJ have a board? JJ's board always has way too many crazies on it. I am probably a minority here since I like Gabby.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 09 Aug 2016 01:34:08 GMT reply
put it under jj blog
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:55:20 GMT reply
Hey its Pvy, how can we get the others here without the troll knowing?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:03:02 GMT reply
Gabriella justin = gold digger
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:17:14 GMT reply
Ugh, JJs GF board has been taken over by a troll again. Is anyone here?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 12 Jun 2016 01:57:30 GMT reply
Wow, the entire JJ board is messed up right now.😳😳😳 Maybe it'll be safe over here. Hope the JJ regulars check on this board too.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 07 Jun 2016 02:25:30 GMT reply
JJ watt
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 May 2016 02:52:43 GMT reply
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca