Matt Schaub's Fan Forum

Discussion forum for Matt Schaub's fans (Oakland Raiders, NFL). Please post trade rumors, injury reports and amateur scout suggestions. Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 12 Dec 2015 19:53:00 GMT reply
Sucks ass!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 06 Dec 2015 19:26:04 GMT reply
Pick six!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 06 Dec 2015 19:25:44 GMT reply
Matt schaub is the worst hahaha
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Tue, 01 Dec 2015 03:22:20 GMT reply
I didn't know Schaub was still in football. Hasselback at 40 is doing better 
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 01 Dec 2015 03:16:40 GMT reply
throw another interception you piece of $hit
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:51:45 GMT reply
Flacco better not get hurt. A.J. McCarron of Cincinnati is also having a bad training camp
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 06 Aug 2015 22:34:02 GMT reply
Ravens QB Matt Schaub has now thrown 9 interceptions over the first 6 days of camp, including 2 today in the first two hours of practice.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 05 Oct 2014 03:24:32 GMT reply
Remember goat boy? Shaub doesn't look like him.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:42:59 GMT reply
I had hope:( guess the money was what he was after:( I had hope. Collecting his 8mill. Fudger.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:52:53 GMT reply
Lost his starting job to a rookie lol.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 06 Jun 2014 03:39:34 GMT reply
Yw for the crabs. Tell your sister hi.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 17 Apr 2014 02:56:24 GMT reply
I can't wait for the Chiefs defense to catch Matt Schaub's passes and score touchdowns because his signature play is the pick six. Also Matt Schaub looks like a Muppet. - CHIEFS KINGDOM, I HATE THE CHOKELAND FAIDERS!!!!!!!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:40:47 GMT reply
A little girl could throw better them Schaub.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 23 Mar 2014 01:50:12 GMT reply
Worst qb Eva
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:15:27 GMT reply
About damn time!!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 02 Mar 2014 23:38:51 GMT reply
Matt Schaub's time in Htown is over. He has not only worn out his welcome but also his game. He is at best a 3rd string QB in the NFL. Kubiak was rightfully fired for sticking with a QB who is Mr. Undependable.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 27 Feb 2014 22:59:22 GMT reply
Rusty here...thanks for giving me crabs.
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:51:18 GMT reply
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 08 Jan 2014 04:14:46 GMT reply
Case looks like a kid I raped in juvie. His name was rusty.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 24 Dec 2013 03:08:47 GMT reply
Bye bye Schaub.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 22 Dec 2013 21:11:58 GMT reply
merry christmas. Thanks, schnaub. All I want for christmas is for you to GO AWAY
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:56:00 GMT reply
All shobb ever does is throw to jonsinn because he's got no talent then he can't throw Jonson a td pass? Glad he will be out of the nfl next year
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:54:55 GMT reply
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 06 Dec 2013 22:56:00 GMT reply
So is Joe Marciano
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service