Dane Fletcher's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Dane Fletcher's girlfriend (Tampa Bay Buccaneers, NFL). Does Dane Fletcher have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 24 Mar 2015 04:19:25 GMT reply
Is dane with anyone
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 09 Jan 2015 19:27:48 GMT reply
Just an observation: If any hunk, in sports, is not currently involved with the fairer sex, it seems the Str8 Mafia posts numerous sightings that he is 'involved' with some cutie and usually they say they know the girl, etc. Are they afraid he might have his sights set elsewhere?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 09 Jan 2015 19:22:08 GMT reply
Reply-to:I think he was dating soccer player sydney leroux...Not possible. check out Wipki they have her dating an English footballer: Dom Dwyer

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 09 Jan 2015 19:06:53 GMT reply
In SI he was a temporary roomy with the Gronk! any connection?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:36:23 GMT reply
Some tranny
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 18 Nov 2014 01:09:30 GMT reply
Who is dane dating
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 01 Sep 2014 06:12:14 GMT reply
jj watt
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 26 Jul 2014 01:13:35 GMT reply
He's dating a montana girl now. (Very beautiful) aaand I'm jealous :(
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 08 Apr 2014 03:52:54 GMT reply
The girl he is with now is not very cute
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 08 Mar 2014 07:05:35 GMT reply
Meghan Graf
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 02 Feb 2014 01:11:38 GMT reply
Wonder what happened with him and Leroux? Were they just friends?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 25 Jan 2014 06:17:46 GMT reply
Or maybe he's finally wanting a real woman and not some jersey chaser.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 20 Jan 2014 23:08:41 GMT reply
He's been on the low... Maybe he has a gf
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 19 Jan 2014 20:50:45 GMT reply
He's dating a guy named ross
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 08 Dec 2013 02:58:48 GMT reply
He'll find a Montana girl
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:37:17 GMT reply
Man crush! Is Dane single?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 02 Nov 2013 22:36:29 GMT reply
Saw Dane shopping in Boston today! Bout had a heart attack!!! So sexy <3
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 01 Nov 2013 12:01:21 GMT reply
Lauren Hanley
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 01 Nov 2013 10:16:36 GMT reply
I believe dane made it clear to the media that he & Sidney were and have always just been friends
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 31 Oct 2013 23:42:04 GMT reply
Unless she is a brunette w/ blue eyes he's not dating her... Trust me
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 29 Oct 2013 05:04:18 GMT reply
Last I heard he was with a VS runway model
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca