Marcell Dareus's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Marcell Dareus's girlfriend (Buffalo Bills, NFL). Does Marcell Dareus have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:41:14 GMT reply
Seth roberts
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:24:03 GMT reply
Witch one does he have
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:21:34 GMT reply
Stephen curry
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:11:55 GMT reply
Herpes 1 or 2
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 01 Mar 2017 01:36:46 GMT reply
gave it to me
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:39:26 GMT reply
He gave me herpes
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:30:09 GMT reply
Herpes....gave it to my friend
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:14:27 GMT reply
herp
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Wed, 01 Feb 2017 02:52:19 GMT reply
What std does he have
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 29 Jan 2017 22:18:44 GMT reply
He has a non cureable STD
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:42:41 GMT reply
Damn 6 kids bruh
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 22 Jan 2017 22:01:47 GMT reply
Who is pregnant
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:28:59 GMT reply
He is with plenty of other women. She is just the only one that wants everyone to know her business.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 17 Dec 2016 03:05:08 GMT reply
You can say "Nigger" without using the 99's, by the way.
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:00:05 GMT reply
Who ever he loves has a whole bunch of stds swimming in them
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca