Vladimir Ducasse's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Vladimir Ducasse's girlfriend (Minnesota Vikings, NFL). Does Vladimir Ducasse have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 22 Mar 2014 02:19:37 GMT reply
Yes he is a sweet guy, hopefully he choose the right girl. Not the typical money hungry types
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 17 Mar 2014 07:36:40 GMT reply
My names Danielle by the way
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 16 Mar 2014 03:24:39 GMT reply
I want him to be my husband, he's so sweet
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 06 Mar 2014 02:34:53 GMT reply
He's a great dude, can't say anything negative...
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:58:11 GMT reply
He doesn't like me so it doesn't matter : /
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 30 Nov 2013 06:13:31 GMT reply
Who ever married him would b bless ,he's Haitian duh great guy
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 24 Nov 2013 21:22:21 GMT reply
Aww what's ur name??
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 28 Oct 2013 06:33:08 GMT reply
I think he's an angel....D
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 26 Oct 2013 05:05:11 GMT reply
Truly an amazing guy....whoever he marries will be lucky
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 30 Apr 2011 18:54:09 GMT reply
I want to be his girl
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 03 Feb 2011 18:26:09 GMT reply

im his girlfriend

More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca