Greg Jennings Links

Webpages of Greg Jennings (Minnesota Vikings, NFL). Please do not post inappropriate links, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate links, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
You must be logged-in to post a link.
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 02:12:18 GMT
www.realtor.com

Randy, the Talk-Sports dude
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 21:20:04 GMT
www.packers.com
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 21:19:12 GMT
www.star-telegram.com
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 04:42:09 GMT
gj85foundation.com
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 14:08:16 GMT
www.nfl.com
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 02:40:12 GMT
en.wikipedia.org
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 03:21:27 GMT
www.nfl.com
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 03:20:37 GMT
www.nfl.com
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 03:20:21 GMT
min.scout.com
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 18:49:14 GMT
sports.espn.go.com
Fri, 05 Sep 2008 00:17:32 GMT
www.sportsline.com
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 21:27:42 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 23:30:59 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 12:36:46 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 12:43:01 GMT
www.packers.com
Tue, 20 May 2008 00:19:48 GMT
chi.scout.com
More Comments...
Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca