Mike Cammalleri Fan Club

Mike Cammalleri Fan Club (Calgary Flames, NHL). Please post your name to join the club. Please do not post inappropriate names, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate names, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
Your full name:
Location (ex. New York):
Fan Club Member
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 01:55:48 GMT
Delia Worobey, Cochrane Alberta
Fan Club Member
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:36:52 GMT
chantal aucoin, Mont-Tremblant
Fan Club Member
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:35:28 GMT
Taylor St. Peters,
Fan Club Member
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 19:59:53 GMT
liam callvan brann, sydney
Fan Club Member
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:55:09 GMT
sue robinson , windsor ontario
Fan Club Member
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 22:14:04 GMT
jl, tor
Fan Club Member
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 02:43:37 GMT
Sammy Q., Lalalaval
Fan Club Member
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 00:39:30 GMT
jessica, cnanda
Fan Club Member
Sun, 29 May 2011 19:52:29 GMT
PotterNola,
Fan Club Member
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 12:53:27 GMT
colin duffy, miramichi
Fan Club Member
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:46:40 GMT
Céline Larabie, Val-des-monts, QC
Fan Club Member
Tue, 04 Jan 2011 13:10:00 GMT
Brenden Easterbrook, Vankleek Hill
Fan Club Member
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 04:25:40 GMT
zin benisti, montreal QC
Fan Club Member
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 23:42:25 GMT
jaky, new jersey
Fan Club Member
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 17:26:44 GMT
Trevor Rowsell, fort mcmurray
Fan Club Member
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 19:21:31 GMT
Danielle, Laval
Fan Club Member
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 22:02:06 GMT
Jordan, Aurora
Fan Club Member
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:22:05 GMT
Briana Creed, pei CAN
Fan Club Member
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 19:38:05 GMT
jennifer coulombe, montreal
Fan Club Member
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 01:44:41 GMT
Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh
Fan Club Member
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 13:19:56 GMT
,
Fan Club Member
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 04:23:03 GMT
lorie desautels, canada
Fan Club Member
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 04:22:09 GMT
lorie desautels, dryden ont. canada
Fan Club Member
Fri, 28 May 2010 17:42:39 GMT
Chantal Cyr, Québec
Fan Club Member
Fri, 28 May 2010 04:30:14 GMT
Sidney Crosby,
Fan Club Member
Fri, 28 May 2010 04:25:25 GMT
Christopher Robin Dorans, Sault Ste Marie
Fan Club Member
Fri, 28 May 2010 04:25:15 GMT
Niki Krancevich, Sault Ste. Marie
Fan Club Member
Fri, 28 May 2010 04:24:14 GMT
Nick Guido, Sault Ste Marie
Fan Club Member
Fri, 28 May 2010 04:23:38 GMT
alex boss, new york
Fan Club Member
Fri, 28 May 2010 04:22:30 GMT
i love you, you're sexy
Fan Club Member
Thu, 27 May 2010 00:47:35 GMT
Julia MacNeil, PEI, Canada
Fan Club Member
Tue, 25 May 2010 19:22:24 GMT
Monika Iannuccilli, Montreal
Fan Club Member
Fri, 21 May 2010 18:58:34 GMT
mariette charron, laval
Fan Club Member
Mon, 17 May 2010 12:54:55 GMT
nicole tremblay, canada
Fan Club Member
Tue, 11 May 2010 12:41:54 GMT
utdiwuky, vyiQTkI
Fan Club Member
Tue, 11 May 2010 10:54:33 GMT
nwjgzfcug, TGVmak
Fan Club Member
Sat, 08 May 2010 20:38:33 GMT
Francois, Saint-Hyacinthe
Fan Club Member
Wed, 05 May 2010 13:27:34 GMT
angela romanelli, new jersey
Fan Club Member
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:25:42 GMT
Julie David, Montreal
Fan Club Member
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 03:31:29 GMT
Nathalie Lantin, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec
Fan Club Member
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 12:31:26 GMT
Dominik Savoie, Dundee NB Canada
Fan Club Member
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:42:10 GMT
Jessica Langevin, Chicoutimi, Qc, Canada
Fan Club Member
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 21:13:57 GMT
Sabrina Morissette, Chicoutimi, Qc, Canada
Fan Club Member
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 23:38:29 GMT
Andy Lightle-Blais, Vankleek Hill
Fan Club Member
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 18:54:46 GMT
IsmailBenadballahoualid, motreal
More Comments...
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca