Alexandre Bolduc's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Alexandre Bolduc's girlfriend (Phoenix Coyotes, NHL). Does Alexandre Bolduc have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:36:31 GMT reply
cheater
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:07:31 GMT reply
I did i wish he would of stayed in portland !!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:48:30 GMT reply
He is in Russia, go on HC TRAKTOR NEWs ..AND LOOK UNDER media
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:04:08 GMT reply
When is he going to Russia?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:03:43 GMT reply
Where is Duke now ?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Tue, 02 Jun 2015 18:39:00 GMT reply
They are all f u c ked up
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 31 May 2015 23:25:58 GMT reply
Where's he?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 30 May 2015 23:07:12 GMT reply
Hows alex doing??
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 17 May 2015 23:44:45 GMT reply
What happen to Kelly?
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Wed, 24 Dec 2014 01:10:14 GMT reply
CUTE
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 08 Apr 2010 04:27:13 GMT reply
yes he does have a grildfriend
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:13:16 GMT reply

i heard he's dating a girl from winnipeg

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 11 Feb 2010 00:41:51 GMT reply
is he dating anyone right now??
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sat, 30 Jan 2010 07:05:11 GMT reply
He gives off dark vibes
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca