Chris Kreider's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Chris Kreider's girlfriend (New York Rangers, NHL). Does Chris Kreider have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 16 Feb 2016 06:03:24 GMT reply
Max McCormick
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 06 Feb 2016 19:26:27 GMT reply
Derick brassard
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:52:25 GMT reply
Grace Putman is not the girlfriend it's Francesca
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 24 Jan 2016 03:13:29 GMT reply
Grace Putman is a lucky girl
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:16:02 GMT reply
his gf is an idiot if she thinks he is fully committed to her
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 18 Jan 2016 05:05:25 GMT reply
Wait no, her name is actually Grace Putman and she's studying Classics at Denison in her spare time she works at the local gas station, where Chris frequents whenever he visits. She takes her lunch breaks early when he's in town.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 04 Jan 2016 04:27:57 GMT reply
Maybe things aren't going well with her and that why he isn't playing good. He needs no distractions now
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 03 Jan 2016 04:15:05 GMT reply
I respect that and I love Kreider.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sun, 03 Jan 2016 04:14:36 GMT reply
They are really private
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 03 Jan 2016 04:14:11 GMT reply
Apparently he's dating someone but no one knows her name
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 02 Jan 2016 03:22:32 GMT reply
Yea he has a gf
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 05 Dec 2015 05:12:08 GMT reply
whats the deal is he dating anyone
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:37:47 GMT reply
Ugh im gonna miss them kreider kisses
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:37:33 GMT reply
Lol obvi he's dating Cam Talbs
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 23 Jul 2015 01:25:28 GMT reply
If I ever actually met him, I would krei my eyes out. He is the best hockey player in the world
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 23 Jul 2015 01:24:43 GMT reply
I LOVE KREIDS
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 27 May 2015 10:46:24 GMT reply
He is single.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 07 May 2015 20:57:40 GMT reply
He is still with Francesca
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:54:38 GMT reply
Cam talbot
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:09:24 GMT reply
Chris kreider
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:40:20 GMT reply
I'm not sure if she's actually still his girlfriend, the picture is from 2013 and he's active on tinder
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:30:34 GMT reply
She's super cute good for him
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:24:05 GMT reply
Single
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 05 Feb 2015 16:12:34 GMT reply
francesca has not graduated. she's a junior this year
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca