Darren Helm's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Darren Helm's girlfriend (Detroit Red Wings, NHL). Does Darren Helm have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 25 Nov 2015 01:27:16 GMT reply
Finally engaged
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 05 Sep 2015 14:51:30 GMT reply
Why won't he marry her
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 13 Jun 2015 18:45:55 GMT reply
Devon didn't get hooked up witb Darren for the money, she comes from deep rooted money herself. They are no different than alot of couples out there. They have an amazing young family and tremendous family support. I wish them well!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 02 Mar 2015 03:33:23 GMT reply
Another daughter with devon?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:26:46 GMT reply
No gossip?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 07 Sep 2014 18:09:29 GMT reply
Darren and devon engaged?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:15:14 GMT reply
Yes. Brutal. Not surprised when he gets injured on the ice and has a disappoint performance during the season. Karma is a bitch!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 25 Jun 2014 03:47:28 GMT reply
He was absent during the entire pregnancy too!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 21 Jun 2014 22:02:51 GMT reply

Reply-to:He is not a good person. He will not be a good father. Having Reece was unexpected. He is not that bright as he forgot to pull out.

he just loves to play with any chick that will put out

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 21 Jun 2014 19:19:23 GMT reply
How do you know this?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:59:10 GMT reply
He is not a good person. He will not be a good father. Having Reece was unexpected. He is not that bright as he forgot to 'pull out'.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:36:28 GMT reply
Who's last name does the daughter have
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:25:42 GMT reply
where have you seen pictures of them together
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 27 May 2014 23:41:25 GMT reply
Yes there are pictures.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 25 May 2014 14:08:00 GMT reply
Have you seen pictures of them together?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:37:35 GMT reply
they look pretty happy together in pics.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:46:34 GMT reply
He wouldn't be with her if she didn't get "accidently" get pregnant
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 16 Apr 2014 01:47:09 GMT reply
Yes
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:42:37 GMT reply
Is she the girl from the photo when they won the cup?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 13 Apr 2014 01:33:37 GMT reply
They look like an adorable family
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 11 Apr 2014 02:01:59 GMT reply
If he was going to marry her he probably would have already. She must be okay with being a roommate. Lol
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 11 Apr 2014 01:30:21 GMT reply
Well he knocked her up while they were broken up so who knows
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:56:58 GMT reply
how long have they been together?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:28:20 GMT reply
he is with her because of their daughter
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 07 Mar 2014 18:57:37 GMT reply
Not engaged
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca