Marcus Kruger's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Marcus Kruger's girlfriend (Chicago Blackhawks, NHL). Does Marcus Kruger have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:44:15 GMT reply
lol Malin was in my marketing class. 
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Wed, 01 Jul 2015 20:59:56 GMT reply
Rookie are you Andrew Shaw or saying that Andrew Shaw is pretty?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:09:20 GMT reply
Andrew shaw
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:37:23 GMT reply
Malin is so pretty!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:44:24 GMT reply
Good luck to you tomorrow game! Showtime Baby!!!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:56:45 GMT reply
Good luck to you! Good saves and many more!!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:48:34 GMT reply
Great stffu, you helped me out so much!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 04 Jul 2014 15:11:56 GMT reply
Happy 4th of July!
Anonymous (Legend) wrote on Mon, 26 May 2014 15:56:12 GMT reply
GO HAWKS!!! GOOD LUCK TONIGHT!!!!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 11 May 2014 21:49:21 GMT reply
Good luck to you Marcus on today's Game 5!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 11 May 2014 21:48:37 GMT reply
Happy Mother's Day to you M. Kruger!!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 27 Apr 2014 23:05:49 GMT reply
HAWKS WINS!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Sun, 27 Apr 2014 03:53:28 GMT reply
good luck!!!!! GO HAWKS!!
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:48:28 GMT reply
Marcus's girlfriend is Malin Malonder! The other girls want a be his girlfriends. When he already is taken!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:29:27 GMT reply
Anna Grodzka
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:28:23 GMT reply
Michael Jordan
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:27:08 GMT reply
Malin Malonder is his girlfriend!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:27:50 GMT reply
kristin kaspersen
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:56:10 GMT reply
sara bamsebjorn
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 04 Dec 2013 16:48:39 GMT reply
adriana lima
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 09 Nov 2013 05:38:53 GMT reply
Malin malonder
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 09 Oct 2013 18:14:30 GMT reply
gabriel landeskog
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca