Mike Green's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Mike Green's girlfriend (Washington Capitals, NHL). Does Mike Green have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:43:41 GMT reply
Has Courtney had the baby yet??
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 22 Dec 2015 23:49:32 GMT reply
Brad sturge
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 02 Aug 2015 08:23:02 GMT reply
John Carlson
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:50:23 GMT reply
Jamie benn
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Aug 2014 22:41:10 GMT reply
http://nhlwagsnhl.tumblr.com/post/94374352490/mike-green-and-courtney-parries-wedding-yesterday
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Aug 2014 18:01:25 GMT reply
Theyre married!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:17:47 GMT reply
I'm guessing he likes dogs and she prefers cats. Game Over Courtney.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:44:29 GMT reply
That's not a wedding pic. They did a photoshoot in those same outfits weeks ago. It's just another pic from that shoot. How are you going to get a dog and then replace her with 2 cats?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:30:08 GMT reply
Maybe Molly didn't like cats.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:40:43 GMT reply
They are married,she instagramed pic.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:27:50 GMT reply
What happened to his dog? He got a got a dog named Molly, Instagrammed her for a bit and then....
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:55:32 GMT reply
When is the wedding?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:27:58 GMT reply
They still aren't married.
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:53:08 GMT reply
Rookie, I saw an interview (exit one?) where he was asked his plans for this summer & mentioned getting married.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 26 Jun 2014 01:02:19 GMT reply
Are they getting married this summer or next?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:45:18 GMT reply
Her ring is flawless!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:15:42 GMT reply
Courtneyparrie.tumblr.com
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 16 Feb 2014 01:35:47 GMT reply
What's her tumblr?
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 15 Feb 2014 06:46:47 GMT reply
Good!! Then where'd all these cheating rumors come from??!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:56:17 GMT reply
They are together and happy.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 14 Feb 2014 03:29:59 GMT reply
Soo whats the deal. Are they together? Shes posting on her tumblr about him,,
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca