Matt Bartkowski

Discussion forum for Matt Bartkowski's fans (Boston Bruins, NHL). If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:40:14 GMT
...didnt he just welcome a child with his wife/gf or something??? he said it in an interview i recall? lol
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 06 Apr 2017 09:14:00 GMT
derrick rose
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 05 Jan 2017 21:37:47 GMT
lol absolute trash
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:39:12 GMT
What bar was he at??
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:55:16 GMT
Last I heard he was still with his gf from high school, but the couple of times I've seen him when he's home (in Pittsburgh) she hasn't been around
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:52:05 GMT
Steve quailer
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 05 Apr 2014 16:40:34 GMT
Please get rid of him bruins...he can't score...he can't defend...makes dumb mistakes turning the puck over = sucks
Anonymous (Veteran) wrote on Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:48:40 GMT
no but at a bar last saturday night a brunette girl was like like rubbing all over him and my friend asked if she was his gf and she said "no ha i wish"
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:56:38 GMT
Does anyone know what his gf looks like?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 09 Feb 2014 07:13:15 GMT
He was with some brunette girl tonight feeling all over him
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:40:29 GMT
nope he mentioned in some thing he has a gf
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:29:25 GMT
Is matt single?
Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca