Daniel Alfredsson Links

Webpages of Daniel Alfredsson (Ottawa Senators, NHL). Please do not post inappropriate links, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate links, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
You must be logged-in to post a link.
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 14:19:55 GMT
www.youtube.com
Wed, 27 May 2009 14:55:18 GMT
www.youtube.com
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 17:38:49 GMT
www.reference.com
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 19:52:45 GMT
forums.ottawasenators.com
Wed, 07 Jan 2009 22:57:06 GMT
playerrs.com
Tue, 04 Nov 2008 15:58:07 GMT
search.espn.go.com
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 18:41:18 GMT
www.nhl.com
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 15:37:42 GMT
www.hockeydb.com
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 18:48:38 GMT
www.imdb.com
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 09:05:25 GMT
www.sun-sentinel.com
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 07:52:26 GMT
www.mcall.com
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 07:47:22 GMT
www.sportsnet.ca
Sat, 05 Apr 2008 04:58:00 GMT
hockeydraft.ca
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 02:02:55 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 01:53:20 GMT
sports.espn.go.com
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 01:52:21 GMT
sportsillustrated.cnn.com
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 07:59:44 GMT
senators.nhl.com
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 07:59:22 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 07:58:06 GMT
www.nhl.com
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:07:39 GMT
www.sportsline.com
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:00:54 GMT
en.wikipedia.org
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 23:52:30 GMT
senators.nhl.com
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 06:28:41 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 12:25:04 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 12:23:06 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
More Comments...
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca