Guillaume Latendresse Links

Webpages of Guillaume Latendresse (Ottawa Senators, NHL). Please do not post inappropriate links, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate links, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
You must be logged-in to post a link.
Tue, 19 May 2009 11:26:28 GMT
www.youtube.com
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 17:06:48 GMT
www.hockeyfights.com
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 14:41:52 GMT
forum.canadiens.com
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 14:30:54 GMT
ca.sports.yahoo.com
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 03:38:16 GMT
www.hockeyfights.com
Sat, 06 Sep 2008 04:13:16 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Sat, 06 Sep 2008 04:13:03 GMT
fantasyhockey.usatoday.com
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 05:13:21 GMT
www.hockeyfights.com
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 10:36:53 GMT
www2.sportsnet.ca
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 15:35:32 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 12:26:08 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 12:24:15 GMT
cbs.sportsline.com
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 09:39:24 GMT
www.usatoday.com
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 23:44:06 GMT
www.nydailynews.com
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 19:41:05 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 17:08:37 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 13:31:30 GMT
sportsillustrated.cnn.com
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 13:28:42 GMT
canadiens.nhl.com
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 13:13:35 GMT
canadiens.nhl.com
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 09:52:08 GMT
hockeydb.com
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 09:51:25 GMT
sports.espn.go.com
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 09:49:35 GMT
en.wikipedia.org
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 13:55:18 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 13:54:51 GMT
www.sportsline.com
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 13:47:21 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
More Comments...
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca