Henrik Tallinder Links

Webpages of Henrik Tallinder (New Jersey Devils, NHL). Please do not post inappropriate links, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate links, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
You must be logged-in to post a link.
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 19:05:00 GMT
content.usatoday.com
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:32:11 GMT
sabres.nhl.com
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 00:57:03 GMT
www.usatoday.com
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 17:24:18 GMT
sportsillustrated.cnn.com
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 10:05:14 GMT
www.examiner.com
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 09:58:04 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 14:58:26 GMT
www.rotowire.com
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 04:14:19 GMT
sports.espn.go.com
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 04:21:42 GMT
cbs.sportsline.com
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:08:00 GMT
www.sportsline.com
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 11:57:56 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 17:51:21 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 06:34:05 GMT
www.tsn.ca
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 06:24:50 GMT
sports.espn.go.com
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 23:24:31 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 23:24:24 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 23:18:40 GMT
fantasyhockey.usatoday.com
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 22:59:04 GMT
sabres.nhl.com
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 22:54:13 GMT
www.nhl.com
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 22:44:49 GMT
en.wikipedia.org
More Comments...
Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca