Jeff Halpern Links

Webpages of Jeff Halpern (Montreal Canadiens, NHL). Please do not post inappropriate links, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate links, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
You must be logged-in to post a link.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:10:52 GMT
boards.washingtoncaps.com
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 13:04:36 GMT
www.newsday.com
Wed, 01 Oct 2008 04:22:01 GMT
sports.espn.go.com
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 18:37:10 GMT
www.sportsnet.ca
Sat, 09 Aug 2008 05:08:53 GMT
www.baltimoresun.com
Sat, 09 Aug 2008 02:35:13 GMT
lightning.nhl.com
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 03:13:01 GMT
www.sun-sentinel.com
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 01:36:59 GMT
www.chicagotribune.com
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 04:12:35 GMT
fantasyhockey.usatoday.com
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 00:32:35 GMT
lightning.nhl.com
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 23:29:57 GMT
stars.nhl.com
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:14:17 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 07:46:03 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Thu, 29 May 2008 00:20:20 GMT
hockeydraft.ca
Mon, 26 May 2008 08:25:51 GMT
en.wikipedia.org
Tue, 13 May 2008 01:49:31 GMT
www.spock.com
Sat, 10 May 2008 19:56:57 GMT
search.ebay.com
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 01:55:07 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 01:30:51 GMT
www.sportsline.com
More Comments...
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca