Nicklas Backstrom Links

Webpages of Nicklas Backstrom (Washington Capitals, NHL). Please do not post inappropriate links, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate links, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
You must be logged-in to post a link.
Sun, 09 Nov 2008 13:22:44 GMT
thetwolinepass.com
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 09:17:30 GMT
www.tedstake.com
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 09:17:21 GMT
www.tedstake.com
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 05:11:42 GMT
yardbarker.com
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:55:09 GMT
fantasyhockey.usatoday.com
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 19:25:18 GMT
www.hockeysfuture.com
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 19:15:29 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 22:26:45 GMT
www.rotowire.com
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 03:14:43 GMT
capitals.nhl.com
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 03:10:29 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 09:05:09 GMT
www.nydailynews.com
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 02:47:08 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 04:30:58 GMT
sportsillustrated.cnn.com
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 03:49:24 GMT
sports.espn.go.com
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 18:45:26 GMT
www.hockeydb.com
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 16:22:49 GMT
capitals.nhl.com
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 16:22:11 GMT
en.wikipedia.org
Tue, 04 Mar 2008 10:51:12 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Tue, 04 Mar 2008 10:45:03 GMT
www.sportsline.com
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 11:23:59 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 11:23:31 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 11:18:41 GMT
www.washingtonpost.com
More Comments...
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca