Niklas Backstrom Links

Webpages of Niklas Backstrom (Minnesota Wild, NHL). Please do not post inappropriate links, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate links, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
You must be logged-in to post a link.
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 07:38:12 GMT
ca.sports.yahoo.com
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 03:28:11 GMT
www.mahalo.com
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 02:45:36 GMT
hfboards.com
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 02:39:38 GMT
mentalgoaltending.com
Sun, 05 Oct 2008 13:21:46 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:56:03 GMT
fantasyhockey.usatoday.com
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 18:22:42 GMT
www.examiner.com
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 09:04:14 GMT
www2.sportsnet.ca
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 08:33:15 GMT
www.yardbarker.com
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 08:12:01 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 10:11:04 GMT
wild.nhl.com
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 12:54:45 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 12:04:13 GMT
wild.nhl.com
Wed, 21 May 2008 00:13:32 GMT
sports.espn.go.com
Thu, 15 May 2008 22:50:04 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Thu, 15 May 2008 22:41:19 GMT
hockeydraft.ca
Thu, 15 May 2008 22:39:45 GMT
wild.nhl.com
Sun, 11 May 2008 11:47:55 GMT
www.sportsline.com
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 00:12:55 GMT
www.twincities.com
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 17:38:13 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 17:29:44 GMT
en.wikipedia.org
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 10:59:50 GMT
sportsillustrated.cnn.com
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 10:57:47 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 10:49:18 GMT
sports.espn.go.com
Sun, 30 Mar 2008 13:44:55 GMT
www.sportsline.com
More Comments...
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca