Patrik Elias Links

Webpages of Patrik Elias (New Jersey Devils, NHL). Please do not post inappropriate links, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate links, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
You must be logged-in to post a link.
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 16:21:39 GMT
www.youtube.com
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 15:58:50 GMT
ca.sports.yahoo.com
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 03:36:26 GMT
search.espn.go.com
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 10:05:06 GMT
www.chicagotribune.com
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 18:20:38 GMT
www.tsn.ca
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 13:36:32 GMT
sportsillustrated.cnn.com
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 09:44:40 GMT
devils.nhl.com
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 09:23:01 GMT
www.sportsline.com
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 06:54:51 GMT
sports.yahoo.com
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 23:17:52 GMT
www.nhl.com
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 16:33:59 GMT
msn.foxsports.com
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 15:26:00 GMT
cbs.sportsline.com
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 15:14:31 GMT
www.topix.net
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 13:52:23 GMT
www.nydailynews.com
Wed, 28 May 2008 10:46:06 GMT
www.rotoworld.com
Wed, 28 May 2008 03:50:01 GMT
fantasyhockey.usatoday.com
More Comments...
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca