Harry Kane Fan Club

Harry Kane Fan Club (Tottenham Hotspur, PL). Please post your name to join the club. Please do not post inappropriate names, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate names, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment.
Your full name:
Location (ex. New York):
Fan Club Member
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:42:08 GMT
Jake bland, Las Vegas
Fan Club Member
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:43:42 GMT
Matthew Bracewell, Heysham
Fan Club Member
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:51:21 GMT
Rob White, Shrewsburu
Fan Club Member
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 23:09:52 GMT
Doug Marsano, Seattle
Fan Club Member
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 21:17:40 GMT
Reggie Beattie , Leeds
Fan Club Member
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 20:23:04 GMT
SARAH NOTTON , DEVON
Fan Club Member
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 20:20:19 GMT
MISS SARAH NOTTON, SOUTH MOLTON DEVON EX36 4DZ
Fan Club Member
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 18:48:49 GMT
Ryan wise, Hockley
Fan Club Member
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 18:30:11 GMT
Tina Fleischer, Skanderborg, Denmark
Fan Club Member
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:09:08 GMT
Nei Robins, London
Fan Club Member
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 21:24:05 GMT
dayo , Lagos,Nigeria
Fan Club Member
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:39:46 GMT
Bocheng Xiao , Xian
Fan Club Member
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:18:03 GMT
Susan mills, London
Fan Club Member
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:16:54 GMT
,
Fan Club Member
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 13:14:48 GMT
Henry Vine, England
Fan Club Member
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 19:01:52 GMT
sarah hughes, england
Fan Club Member
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:10:23 GMT
praveen, london
Fan Club Member
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:13:56 GMT
dilli, london
Fan Club Member
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:12:52 GMT
logeswaan, london
Fan Club Member
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:53:47 GMT
sabari, london
Fan Club Member
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:53:06 GMT
geshnu, london
Fan Club Member
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 14:51:08 GMT
chandru, london
More Comments...
Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca