Lee Cattermole's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Lee Cattermole's girlfriend (Sunderland, PL). Does Lee Cattermole have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:05:22 GMT reply
He's with me now
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:56:57 GMT reply

Reply-to:Its me

ha ha liar

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:42:44 GMT reply
Ha ha liar . Prove it
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:38:23 GMT reply
It's me
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:45:27 GMT reply
I've been told that Lee has got a new girlfriend
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:21:48 GMT reply
Lee is mine more than ever
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 07 Oct 2016 13:16:31 GMT reply
and still is more than ever now
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 08 Sep 2016 20:13:05 GMT reply
Lee is all mine
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:41:29 GMT reply
Matt Ritchie
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 08 Aug 2016 19:49:59 GMT reply
He still mine
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 08 May 2016 18:45:24 GMT reply
Reply-to:Well lee must be seeing us both at once then!? Yes he is love

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 06 May 2016 21:29:25 GMT reply
Well lee must be seeing us both at once then!?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:31:46 GMT reply
I thought we only talked about my beloved mate Lee
Reply-to:Seb Larsson has a new girlfriend, is Argentina, more than 1 year relationship

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 24 Apr 2016 06:34:54 GMT reply
Seb Larsson has a new girlfriend, is Argentina, more than 1 year relationship
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 24 Apr 2016 06:29:19 GMT reply
Seb larsson
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Apr 2016 17:39:50 GMT reply
He denies it. I'm the only one he's dating.I've known him for 10 years
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:04:03 GMT reply
He's a cheat
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 09 Apr 2016 17:07:20 GMT reply
How would you know
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 09 Apr 2016 13:21:20 GMT reply
Kid on the way haha liar
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:52:36 GMT reply
You'd better have a word then seens as ive been living with him for 2 year and having his baby
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:06:45 GMT reply
No he's mine since December
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:37:45 GMT reply
No he's mine
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:13:47 GMT reply
No hes mine :)
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:18:55 GMT reply
Is he single
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:05:44 GMT reply
Lee is my boyfriend and I'm his Girlfriend now
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca