Lee Cattermole's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Lee Cattermole's girlfriend (Sunderland, PL). Does Lee Cattermole have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:27:24 GMT reply
I know two secrets about Lee . Which I will Never tell you. He's my beloved friend
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:18:38 GMT reply
He so argorant ,stupid ,lack of memory
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 03 Oct 2017 11:13:25 GMT reply
He's not faithful, he talks/txts every female fans he meets
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:12:22 GMT reply
He belongs with me a girl from Yorkshire who really loves him etc
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 27 May 2017 16:37:43 GMT reply
Is Lee still with his new girlfriend
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 05 May 2017 16:49:35 GMT reply
How do u know bitch or dog
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 04 May 2017 20:29:00 GMT reply
This page is sooo full of dog turd!!
Anonymous (Sophomore) wrote on Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:09:56 GMT reply
He's my one and only valentine. Bk off !!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 02 Feb 2017 16:05:12 GMT reply
Nights out, chatting up women etc but like i said i only heard this
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:17:32 GMT reply
I've just had a amazing sex with him 4 times today bitch. He's mine
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:12:46 GMT reply
Ha ha liar loser he's been cheating on you of the last 4 years bitch
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:18:45 GMT reply
Last comment stop making me laugh. He's had 2 girlfriends in the last 2 years loser
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:24:36 GMT reply
How can he be with you, we have been toegther for years 
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:05:22 GMT reply
He's with me now
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:56:57 GMT reply

Reply-to:Its me

ha ha liar

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:42:44 GMT reply
Ha ha liar . Prove it
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:38:23 GMT reply
It's me
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:45:27 GMT reply
I've been told that Lee has got a new girlfriend
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:21:48 GMT reply
Lee is mine more than ever
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 07 Oct 2016 13:16:31 GMT reply
and still is more than ever now
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 08 Sep 2016 20:13:05 GMT reply
Lee is all mine
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:41:29 GMT reply
Matt Ritchie
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 08 Aug 2016 19:49:59 GMT reply
He still mine
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 08 May 2016 18:45:24 GMT reply
Reply-to:Well lee must be seeing us both at once then!? Yes he is love

More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca