Kagisho Dikgacoi's Girlfriend

Discussion forum for Kagisho Dikgacoi's girlfriend (South Africa, SOCCER). Does Kagisho Dikgacoi have a girlfriend? Is he dating someone? Is he married? Single? Divorced? Would you date him? Did you date him? Who is his wife? His fiance? Please do not post inappropriate comments, this is a friendly forum for fans. If you see inappropriate comments, then please report them by clicking the report abuse link aside the comment. Please report any comments that suggest the person is gay or had sex with anybody or has an STD. Comments you post may require a paid membership to delete.

Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 07 Feb 2018 12:28:15 GMT reply
Kg is so fat now , he must just forget about his football career
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 02 Feb 2018 02:06:28 GMT reply
Wow! Let d hate begin. They r blessed. Wt y'all got in 2017? Hahahaha jealous ass bi***es. Better late dan never to know God. Pick up a bible too
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:02:52 GMT reply
That pink Chanel bag . The only bag she got in 2017.
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 28 Jan 2018 16:28:06 GMT reply
Lol I can't deal with the bible verses thou ? It's late shame , she's probably gonna give birth in the UK since it's free there , no money for private care , old handbags been making a come back 🀣🀣
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 28 Jan 2018 10:35:30 GMT reply
She has decided to humble herself now with all the bible verses
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:51:26 GMT reply
I wonder if they will afford baby D&G and buscemi ? I notice this Christmas Carina had nothing to show off , no new bag no holiday, same old same old loooooooooool
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:12:11 GMT reply
She is pregnant again!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 22 Jan 2018 21:12:49 GMT reply
Lol at Carina and her bible updates , where was God when you had a Bentley? Where was God when bae had a job ?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 05 Oct 2017 20:49:00 GMT reply
Shut up carina with your broke self !!!!
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 25 Sep 2017 04:29:31 GMT reply
I wonder what you guys gain from backlashing this family. Y'all must have sumn broken deep within you. Smh. God heal y'all of this hate
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 14 Sep 2017 08:21:22 GMT reply
All that chicken does is to lay eggs!! What does she bring to the table πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:38:55 GMT reply
Hawu the Bentley is gone πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:55:38 GMT reply
From Bentley to X6 😹😹😹 downfall
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Sun, 03 Sep 2017 20:22:02 GMT reply
Carina is pregnant 🀰🏽
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:47:08 GMT reply
I hear carina is flying economy these days , must be stressful being pregnant and all .
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:07:53 GMT reply
King Bae has been dropped by golden arrows , lol Shem Boeta how you gonna find your lifestyle now ? Carina can't even post a new outfit πŸ˜‚
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:25:20 GMT reply
What did you guys do to Carina?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Wed, 02 Aug 2017 12:57:00 GMT reply
Dikgacoi family. Where art thou lmfao
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:31:57 GMT reply
Nothing new these days , have the broke times started ??
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:37:35 GMT reply
boring now lyf iz dry
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 07 Jul 2017 15:46:27 GMT reply
Solo kute ihoneymoon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:59:34 GMT reply
A year later and still no decent club wants to sign bae πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Fri, 26 May 2017 09:47:43 GMT reply
Still no honeymoon , or was Cape Town it ?
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Mon, 22 May 2017 15:49:25 GMT reply
Couldn't he take you to Paris for your birthday? Shame πŸ˜‚
Anonymous (Rookie) wrote on Thu, 18 May 2017 08:15:18 GMT reply
While you in the U.K. I'm enjoying your mansion mansion mansion. Yaaaaaaaaaas yaaaaass πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
More Comments...

If the editor doesn't load, then click the button below or refresh the page.

Load Editor
Bold Italic Underline Left Center Right Ordered List Bulleted List Hyperlink Image
Smiley Face Heart
Big Smile
Smiley Tongue
Surprised

Link to this webpage

Get this forum in your email inbox.

via reblinks
Find a Player

About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Service DivorceIt.ca